Sicherheit zuerst! Null Fehler / Null Unfälle!
Sicherheit zuerst! Null Fehler / Null Unfälle!

Geschäftsführung

 

 

Jonas Schult
Telefon: 0 41 71 / 65 77 11

Fax:       0 41 71 / 65 77 19

Mobil:    01 52 / 28 89 31 00
E-Mail:   j.schult@prosilo.de

 

 

Katrin Wittekindt

Telefon: 0 50 43 / 30 90

Fax:       0 50 43 / 96 13 61

Mobil:    01 77 / 7 55 00 97

E-Mail:   k.wittekindt@prosilo.de

 

 

Frank Emslander

Telefon: 0 41 71/65 77 44

Fax:       0 41 71/657766

Mobil:    01 52 / 56 85 62 43

E-Mail:   f.emslander@prosilo.de

Disposition

 

 

Frank Emslander

Telefon: 0 41 71/65 77 44

Fax:       0 41 71/657766

Mobil:    01 52 / 56 85 62 43

E-Mail:   f.emslander@prosilo.de

 

 

Nina Schult

Telefon: 0 41 71/65 77 22 oder 65 77 33

Fax:       0 41 71/65 77 66

Mobil:    01 52 / 56 85 62 51

E-Mail:   n.schult@prosilo.de

Arbeitssicherheit / Schadenbearbeitung

 

 

Birger Eisenschmidt

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 65 77 31

Fax:       0 41 71 / 65 77 19

Mobil:    01 77 / 7 55 00 98

E-Mail:   b.eisenschmidt@prosilo.de

Abrechnung

 

 

 

Angela Hoffmann

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 65 77 30

Fax:       0 41 71 / 65 77 19

E-Mail:   a.hoffmann@prosilo.de

 

 

Gunilla Schult

Telefon: 0 41 71 / 65 77 26

Fax:       0 41 71 / 65 77 19

E-Mail:  g.schult@prosilo.de

Buchhaltung

 

 

Iska Dieterich

Telefon: 0 50 43 / 30 90 

Fax:       0 50 43 / 96 13 61

E-Mail:   i.dieterich@prosilo.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© ProSilo Transport GmbH